CCL Students’ Grievance Committee (Academic) and Internal Complaints Committee

CCL Students' (Academic) Grievance Committee
Chair: Dr. J Bheemaiah
Members: Dr. Sowmya Dechamma, Mr. Aloysius Sebastian
CCL ICC (Internal Complaints Committee) [earlier GS-CASH)
Chair: Dr. Sowmya Dechamma
Members: Dr. J Bheemaiah, Ms. Saranya S

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *